#naveenpatnaik #longestservingcm

Naveen Patnaik

Naveen Patnaik, the longest serving CM of Odisha

Odisha (7 Nov, 2021): Politics is not just a game, it’s a mind game. On 5 march, 2000, Odisha got the new face of politics, named Naveen Patnaik who is an Indian Politician serving as the current and 14th Chief Minister of Odisha.